25 (2007)


Original release date: 26.09.2007

Label: Sony BMG

Producer: Phillip Page

Time: 75:55



1. Oi Dai
2. Varrii Ompi Zaijuvesj
3. Ämmät
4. Miinan Laulu
5. Kylä Vuotti Uutta Kuuta
6. Mikä Miulla Mielessa
7. Aitara
8. Yötulet
9. Ottajat
10. Kokko
11. Emoton
12. Laulutyttö
13. Maahinen Neito
14. Vihi
15. Käppee
16. Äijö
17. Nahkaruoska
18. Vipinäveet
19. Riena
20. Lemmennosto
21. Hoptsoi
22. Seelinnikoi


“25” is Värttinä’s first Finnish release compilation album, celebrating 25 years of Värttinä as a band and including twenty-two songs from all their eleven albums and the Archive Live DVD. The album also features an unreleased song, “Vipinäveet” from the sessions of their “Miero” album from 2006, as well as lyrics and deluxe, four color, twenty-four page digipak design with historical photos.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s