6.12 Live In Helsinki (2001)


Original Release Date: 03.09.2001

Label: BMG Finland

Producer: Pekka Lahti

Time: 55:34



1. Äijö
2. Viikon Vaivane
3. Käppee
4. Hoptsoi
5. Meri
6. Liigna
7. Kylä Vuotti Uutta Kuuta
8. Pihi Neito
9. Mie Tahon Tanssia
10. Laulutyttö
11. Outona Omilla Mailla
12. Ukko Lumi
13. Seelinnikoi
14. Vot I Kaalina


1 Comment

  1. Actually, Outona omilla mailla is track 10 and Laulutyttö track 11, at least on my CD. I haven’t seen this corrected anywhere!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s